About GIMPA / Officers of the Institute

     
 
  Dr. Christina Amoako-Nuama  
  Chairman, GIMPA Governing Council  
     
  
 Prof. Franklyn Achampong Manu
Rector of GIMPA
Prof. Philip Duku Osei
Deputy Rector
Mr. Joseph Maafo Budu
Registrar
Email: rector@gimpa.edu.gh
Tel: +233-0302-421588
Email: deputyrectoroffice@gimpa.edu.gh
Tel: +233-0302-403046
Email: jbudu@gimpa.edu.gh
Tel: +233-302-421570
     
     
DEANS    
     
Prof. Samuel Adams
Dean of the School of Public Service and Governance
Dr. Gamel Wiredu
Dean, School of Technology
Mr. Ernest Kofi Abotsi
Dean, Law Faculty
Email: sadams@gimpa.edu.gh
Tel: +233-0302-401681-3
Email: gwredu@gimpa.edu.gh
Tel: +233-0302-401681-3
Email: kabotsi@gimpa.edu.gh
Tel: +233-0302-401681-3
     
 
Prof. Samuel Bonsu
Dean, Business School
  Dr. Kofi Asiedu
Managing Consultant
Email: sbonsu@gimpa.edu.gh
Tel: +233-0302-401681-3
   
     
     
DIRECTORS    
     
Mrs. Gloria Appoh
Deputy Registrar, Academic Registry
Mrs. Juliana Appiah
Director, Student Affairs
Mr. Richard Darko
Director of Finance
Email: gappoh@gimpa.edu.gh
Tel: +233-0302-401681-3
Email: jappiah@gimpa.edu.gh
Tel: +233-0302-401681-3
Email: rdarko@gimpa.edu.gh
Tel: +233-0302-401681-3
     
Ms Elizabeth Blankson-Hemans
Director, Corporate Affairs & Institutional Advancement
Ms. Violet Bawuah
Director, Counselling  
Mr. Kwaku Manteaw Kankam-Boadu
Director of Internal Audit
Email: eblankson-hemans@gimpa.edu.gh
Tel: +233-0302-421647
Email: vbawuah@gimpa.edu.gh Email: kkankam-boadu@gimpa.edu.gh
Tel: +233-0302-40161-3
     
     
   
Mr K.A. Prempeh    
Director of General Services    
Email: opprempeh@gimpa.edu.gh